Our technology working for you

FAREstar

This system lets us check the cost of a flight with one of our partners in real time. This means we can immediately make reservations at any time on the cheapest terms. It would be our pleasure to provide you with further details.

DATAstar

We use this system to make various statistics available to you online, so you always have an overview of your trips and travellers. This statistics system also includes hire cars and hotels booked through us.

SAFETYstar

SafetyStar helps to immediately identify whether your traveller is in an area which is or might be affected by an earthquake, a volcanic eruption, a government coup or another adverse event. The system immediately advises us of how many customers are in a disaster zone, so that we can quickly seek effective solutions.

TICKETstar

As far as we’re concerned there’s more to creative ticketing than a print-out. We are familiar with all the options and also always check out new ways to make your travel arrangements cheaper. This system highlights any opportunities for savings, so that we can always get the best deal for you.

HOTELstar

In conjunction with our partners at GlobalStar Travel Management, we have great purchasing power, which is why we are able to offer special terms on more than 80,000 hotels, which might be free breakfasts, free Internet, or even significant reductions on prices. This varies depending on the hotel and the season. Ask us. We’re not afraid of comparison with Internet prices either.

ETravelManagement

Our brand-new online reservations system. Book direct with us and still benefit from our favourable terms. You still have just one point of contact and can additionally benefit from all our technical aids and personal service.

Unsere Technik im Einsatz für Sie

FAREstar

Mit diesem System können wir sofort und ohne grosse Verzögerung prüfen , wie viel ein Flug bei einem unserer Partner kostet. Dadurch können wir jederzeit und ohne Verzögerung die Tarife zu den günstigsten Konditionen buchen. Gerne erklären wir Ihnen weitere Details.


DATAstar

Mit diesem System können wir Ihnen die verschiedensten Statistiken online zur Verfügung stellen. Sie haben also Ihre Reisen und die Reisenden immer unter Kontrolle. Dieses Statistik-System beinhaltet auch bei uns gebuchte Mietwagen und Hotels.


SAFETYstar

SafteyStar hilft uns, sofort zu erkennen, ob sich Ihre Reisenden in einem Gebiet befindet, dass durch ein Erdbeben, ein Vulkanausbruch, ein Regierungs-Putsch oder sonst irgendetwas beeinträchtigt wird. Das System meldet uns sofort wie viele Kunden in einer Krisenregion sind so dass wir schnell und effizient nach Lösungen suchen können.


TICKETstar

Kreatives Ticketing ist für uns nicht einfach ein Ausdruck. Wir kennen alle Möglichkeiten und prüfen auch immer neue Varianten wie wir Ihre Reisen günstiger machen können. Dieses System zeigt uns allfällige Sparmöglichkeiten auf, sodass wir immer optimal für Sie einkaufen können.


HOTELstar

Zusammen mit unseren Partnern von GlobalStar Travel Management verfügen wir über eine grosse Einkaufsmacht. Daher können wir Ihnen bei über 80'000 Hotels Sonderkonditionen anbieten. Dies kann kostenloses Frühstück, kostenloses Internet aber auch teilweise hohe Preisreduktionen beinhalten. Je nach Hotel und Saison ist dies unterschiedlich. Aber Fragen Sie uns an. Wir scheuen auch den Vergleich mit dem Internet nicht.


ETravelManagement

Unsere online Buchungsmaschine - buchen Sie selber direkt bei uns und profitieren Sie trotzdem von unseren günstigen Konditionen. Somit haben Sie immer nur einen Ansprechpartner und können zusätzlich von all unseren technischen Hilfsmitteln und unserem persönlichen Service profitieren.